Staff

Mark

Mark Voit

CPO, LPO

San Antonio - Medical Center

mvoit@polyme.net

Mark is an American Board Certified and State Licensed Prosthetist/Orthotist with over 40 years of experience fitting Adult and Pediatric Patients.  Mark has a passion for obtaining the best possible Patient Ouctomes and uses advanced technologies and peer visitation to obtain them.  An avid outdoorsman, Mark can be found fly fishing for Trout on the Guadalupe River in the Winter and camping at his Cabin in Hunt, TX in the Summer.

Robert

Robert Compton

Certified Pedorthist

San Antonio - Medical Center

robertc@polyme.net

Robert grew up in New Braunfels, Texas and went to college at Southwest Texas State University now known as Texas State University in San Marcos, TX.  He also attended Kennesaw State University in Marietta, Ga.  where he recieved his Certified Pedorthist credentials.   Robert has been in the health care industry for the past 25 years.  One of his passions is to provide assistance to those who need help.  Robert loves to golf and be outdoors as much as possible.  He has been blessed with a wife and one child.  

Robert looks at each patient as if they were a family member and he treats each one in the same manner.

Bryan

Bryan Humble

CPO, LPO

El Paso Location

bryanh@polyme.net

Alejandra

Alejandra Gomez

Certified Pedorthist

El Paso Location

alejandra@polyme.net

Doug

Doug Hebert

Certified Prosthetist/Orthotist

Corpus Christi Location

dough@polyme.net

Doug is a Certified Orthotist Prosthetist and Licensed Orthotist Prosthetist in Texas. He has 32 years experience in patient care. Doug has a vast understanding of hospital protocols and of the Veterans Administration. Doug served in the United States Air Force and was trained as an Orthotic Specialist for 4 years. He is an outdoor enthusiast and enjoys hunting and fishing. He is looking forward to living in the Coastal Bend Area.

Tom

Tom Shiller

Licensed Orthotist

thomas@polyme.net

Chris

Chris Creasy

Certified Pedorthist

McAllen Location

chrisc@polyme.net

Jeff Neu

210-977-0166
jeffn@hightechrehab.com

Imelda Pena

Certified Prosthetist/Orthotist

San Antonio - South Side

imeldap@polyme.net

Imelda is an American Board Certified and State Licensed Prosthetist/Orthotist as well as a Certified Pedorthist with over 20 years of experience fitting Adult and Pediatric Patients.  She is also a former instructor in the Orthotics and Prosthetics program at Oklahoma State University and is in charge of Hill Country's Orthotic and Prosthetic Residency Program.  She works in both the Medical Center and South San Antonio locations.

Don't have access?
Call for your free login credentials.

All fields are required.


forgot password?


Please check your email for your authorization code.